Reviews

9.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.9
Property location
9.4
Facilities
9.7
Staff
9.9
Value
9.2

Reviews

    Vicky
    gb

    Review score

    10
    17 September 2018
    It was a beautiful villa and very comfortable. Great beds and beautiful location. The host was lovely and always available when we had a question or needed something. The kitchen area at the bottom of the garden was wonderful too. We really enjoyed our stay here for my brother's wedding and would recommend to anyone.
    anita Tuft
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    16 September 2018
    No sun lounger on the patio. It would be lovely and would enhance the property immensely if the owner added a small shared pool
    The grounds and gardens were beautiful and beautifully maintained. The BBQ area was superb. Well equipped and comfortable.
    Penelope
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    15 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jennifer
    gb

    Review score

    10
    10 August 2018

    Samos

    We had a lovely family holiday at Elaia Villas . Upon arrival we were meet by our host , communication was very easy . House was very spacious , clean and beds very comfortable. Our host had left us an assortment of food and drinks which was greatly appreciated . The surrounding gardens were well maintained and there was a great outdoor area to sit . Location to Pythagorio was perfect but car is needed ( taxis expensive) . We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend this villa . We ❤️ Samos
    Luca Ciocca
    it

    Review score

    10
    19 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    2 July 2018
    Fully equipped villas with privacy and parking. The host was very helpful and the amenities offered, more than enough!
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    2 July 2018
    Great villas - Amazing garden - Great location - Very helpful staff. Incomparable value for money!
    Geo Tri
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    2 July 2018
    Amazing villas with great construction quality, fully equipped with unlimited amenities. There is a private garden very well trimmed with barbeque. On top of that, Ilias is a very pleasant and helpful host who made every effort to make our stay smooth from the early check in, until the late check out!
    Engin ÇAĞLAV
    tr

    Review score

    10
    10 September 2017

    I felt like i am at home.

    Very good location. Clean and useful rooms. The owner is very helpful.
    SEZIN
    tr

    Review score

    10
    4 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    DIMOSTHENIS
    gr

    Review score

    10
    6 July 2017
    nothing
    all
    Nikolaos
    gr

    Review score

    10
    2 July 2017

    Amazing place and hospitality

    No cons
    Elaias Villas was the best choice we could have made regarding our stay in Samos. It's in a great place 5 minutes max next to Pithagorio and even less for the beach.The apartment was part of a 3 houses complex in a very beautiful place that was carefully taken care of.The apartment included a bedroom a living room with a kitchen and a bathroom, in total more than enough space for 3 people.The hospitality was memorable, from the first day we were given fresh bread, juices, biscuits, fruits, toast bread, honey, butter, coffee capsules-not charged. The kitchen was fully equipped and we cooked several times without difficulty. I would recommend Elaias Villas without second thoughts to anyone visiting Samos.
    GOKER
    tr

    Review score

    9.6
    1 July 2017

    Recommended for families

    Excellent quality and comfort of the villa. Very nice welcoming food&drinks. Very friendly owner. Nice garden.
    Muzaffer Can
    tr

    Review score

    9.6
    30 July 2018
    Nothing
    Houses are 3kms away from Pythagorion Port and in a very peaceful place. We felt like we are staying at our home during the stay with our 2 years old daughter. Frigidaire was full with fruits, drinks etc while we were there and we had arranged our breakfast as we like. If you are looking for a place to stay at Samos this place is a good fit. Especially you can stay with your small child comfortably with a big garden full of fruits and flowers.